[POR] Tirei o blog do ar por algum tempo, porque isso aqui estava bem bagunçado durante esta transição de temas. Como sou uma eterna insatisfeita, ainda tenho algumas coisas para mudar, mas já posso dizer que estou me aproximando daquilo que queria. Legal concretizar as coisas que pensamos, não é?! Fico feliz também porque não estive sozinha nesta transformação. Agradeço aos meus queridos Fausto R. e Marco Magoga pelo apoio. Espero que aproveitem a nova estética, bem como também o conteúdo. Fiquem ligados, novidades por vir!


  [ING] I took the blog down for a while because it was pretty messy here during the transition of the themes. Since I am an eternal unsatisfied, I still have some things to change, but I can say that I’m approaching what I wanted. It is cool to achieve the things that we want, tight?! I’m happy also because I was not alone in this transformation. I thank my dear Fausto R. and Marco Magoga fot the support. I hope you all enjoy the new look and also the content. Stay tuned, news to come!

 
– Cri.