H&M Leather Skirt; Tessera Shirt; C&A Necklace; Sweet Dream Shoes

[POR] Ahhhh, como o nosso inverno é maravilhoso… Nem existe!!!!  Acho que muitos devem pensar assim, principalmente se você não vive aqui no Brasil! Mas hoje confesso que, assim que acordei e vi o sol, depois de ontem a meteorologia ter confirmado que ao menos o céu estaria nublado, meu humor mudou e proclamei: maldito país tropical! Entendam bem, não quero chuvas, não quero furacões, não quero maremotos ou terremotos, mas gostaria de viver um pouco o inverno aqui e, consequentemente, desfrutar do fato de poder me vestir e não suar 2 minutos depois, porque nem sempre a gente está na frente de uma praia para se refrescar! E foi assim que, como uma criança pirracenta, não mudei a minha roupa de hoje. E, debaixo de sol, usei minha saia rodada de couro falso. Achei que todos me condenariam com seus olhares, mas qual não foi a minha surpresa ao encontrar, no centro da cidade do Rio de Janeiro, mulheres com echarpes, meias calças e trench coat! Ahhh, a parte os exageros, fiquei tão aliviada ao perceber que não sou a única a querer uma linda e tranquila terra invernal para variar…


[ENG] Ahhhh, how wonderful is our winter … Neither exists!! I do think there are a lot of persons thinking like that, especially if they don’t live here in Brazil! But today I confess that, when I just woke up and saw the sun after the meteorology yesterday has confirmed that, at least, the sky was overcast, my humor changed and I proclaimed: damn, tropical country! Mind you, I don’t want rain, don’t want hurricanes, tsunamis or earthquakes, but I want to live a little bit the winter here, and thus enjoy being able to dress and don’t sweat 2 minutes later, because we’re not always in front of a beach to cool off! And so, as a imp, I have not changed my clothes today. And then, under the sun, I wore my fake leather skirt. I thought I would be condemned by everyone with their looks, but how great was my surprise in finding in the center of Rio de Janeiro women with scarves, tights and trench coat! Ahhh, apart some exaggeration, I was so relieved to see that I am not alone in wanting a beautiful and peaceful winter wonderland…

– Cri.