[ING] I don’t understand why Facebook doesn’t allow me to read my messages, but I wont. Not this time. While I think if I can break my fast with outfits post or if there is a blog as cool as this or if artistic nudity still shocks someone (don’t ask me why I think of it), it rains outside. Friday… And the rain makes its noises outside. Well, everything in here will be silent with the movie Camille (1921). I confess I am curious to see the work of Rudolph Valentino. Or simply see him. But first, let me share with you some events:


[POR] Não entendo porque o Facebook não me permite ler as minhas mensagens, mas também não vou insistir. Não desta vez. Enquanto eu penso se vou conseguir quebrar o meu jejum de posts com outfits ou se existe um blog tão legal quanto este ou se nudez ainda choca (não me perguntem o motivo de eu pensar nisto), chove lá fora. Sexta-feira… E a chuva faz seus barulhos lá fora. Pois bem, aqui dentro ficará tudo mudo com o filme Camille (1921). Confesso que estou curiosa para ver a atuação de Rodolfo Valentino. Ou simplesmente vê-lo. Mas antes, deixe-me compartilhar alguns acontecimentos com vocês:

 

customer stories

I forgot to include that I’m a storyteller🙂

[ENG] I do love the Duet Theme. No demagoguery. E now my experience with my blog’s theme can be readen in the customer stories session on The Theme Foundry blog.
[POR] Eu adoro o tema Duet. Sem demagogia. E agora a minha experiência com o tema do meu blog pode ser lida na sessão customer stories no blog do The Theme Foundry.

 

what every fashionista should know about the fast fashion system?

If you don’t know yet, take a look on FASHION GLOBAL

[ENG] Have a read about the origin of our exacerbated consumerism, why the fast fashion is a system that kills the originality, where designers are sending their designs to get made as cheap as possible and, after all, why we keep loving it all. Right here.
[POR] Tenha uma leitura sobre a origem do nosso consumismo exacerbado, por que o fast fashion é um sistema que mata a originalidade, para onde os designers estão enviando seus projetos para se fez o mais barato possível e, apesar de tudo, por que continuamos amando tudo isso. Clique aqui.

 

vintage magazine

Issue number 9 and a surprise!

[ENG] Vintage Marketing e Eventos is an agency of Chapadão do Sul, a municipality located in the Brazilian state of Mato Grosso do Sul. It is idealized, including, by Marcella Zoccoli. What’s the surprise? I got a column in the magazine of the agency on this issue. Take your glasses, don’t forget the water, relax and have a good read (clique here). Ahhh, should I say it is in portuguese?:/
[POR] Vintage Marketing e Eventos é uma agência de Chapadão do Sul – MS idealizada, inclusive, por Marcella Zoccoli. Qual o surpresa? Ganhei uma coluna na da revista da agência nesta edição – uma edição voltada para o dia das crianças. Pegue os teus óculos, não se esqueça da água, acomode-se e tenha uma boa leitura (clique aqui).

 

Two’s company three’s a crowd!

because I have three reasons to be a happy blogger

[ENG] I proudly have received the Liebster Blog Award selected by the delicious Trina Morgan from Beautilicious. Happy! And then, the oh-so-gorgeous Chris Camille from the Closet Walk Thru nominated me to another Liebster Blog Award. Twice happy! So, I was nominated to The Shine On Award thank you my dear from ideafill.me, a blog that make me to think and travel inside my mind. See? Three amazing reasons! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
[POR] Eu orgulhosamente recebi o Prêmio Blog liebster selecionado pela deliciosa Trina Morgan de Beautilicious. Feliz! E então, a oh-tão-linda Chris Camille do Closet Walk Thru nomeou para outro Prêmio Blog liebster. Duas vezes feliz! Então, eu fui nomeada para o Shine On Award graças ideafill.me, um blog que me faz pensar e viajar dentro da minha mente. Viram? Três razões surpreendentes! Obrigada, obrigada, obrigada!

 

Beijinhos,
Cri.