[POR] Abro o guarda-roupa e procuro por uma peça marcante, talvez algo colorido, estampado, um corte diferente. Construo em minha mente uma vestimenta elaborada, rica em detalhes. Adorno cada detalhe passível de adornamento. Afinal, sou blogueira de… Moda? Será? O que faz uma blogueira ser blogueira de moda? Mostrar os outfits? Escrever sobre moda? Trabalhar com moda? Uma junção dos três? Assinar Vogue? Visitar diariamente blogs e revistas online de estilo? O que é a Moda? Ela está somente nas roupas?Deveria eu acreditar que minha paixão por fotografia ou design deriva da moda ou é ao contrário? Humm, tantas indagações… Volto o meu olhar para a cama, onde empilhei desorganizadamente algumas peças de roupas, e um passarinho desvia a minha atenção para o outro lado da janela. Sob a janela, vejo um mundo verde (nas árvores), azul (no límpido céu) e amarelo quente (como o sol). Sinto saudades do “jeito simples e elegante”. Lembro da minha avó. Quero minhas Minas Gerais. Não, definitivamente moda vai muito além de meros posts com looks do dia. Ela faz parte da estética, que pode vir da minha forma de te olhar, de como o vento escorre pelos meus cabelos, no sorriso, naquilo que nem sempre podemos ver, só sentir. E, dentre a pilha de roupas na minha cama, optei por sair assim, à mineira.


[ING] I open the wardrobe and look for a remakable piece, maybe something colorful, printed, with a different cut. I construct in my mind a garment designed, rich in detail. I adornment every detail that can be adorned. After all, I am a fashion blogger? Am I? What does it qualify a blogger as a fashion blogger? Show the outfits of the day? Write about fashion? Work with fashion? A combination of the three? Subscribe to Vogue? Visit daily famous style blogs and online magazines? What is Fashion? Is it only in the clothes?
Should I believe my passion for photography or design come from fashion or it is the opposite? Hmm, so many questions … I turn my gaze to the bed, where I piled haphazardly some pieces of clothing, and a bird diverts my attention to the other side of the window. Under the window, I see a green (in the trees), blue (in clear sky) and yellow hot (like the sun) world. I miss the “simple and elegant way.” I remember my grandmother. I want my Minas Gerais. No, definitely fashion goes far beyond of mere outfits of the day posts. It’s part of the aesthetics, which may come from the way I look at you, how the wind flows through my hair, a smile, what we can not always see, only feel. And, among the pile of clothes on my bed, I opted to go ouy in this way, as a mineira (girl from Minas Gerais, a brazilian state).

Skirt and Shirt: Anne Tracy; Shoes: Santa Lolla; Belt: Arezzo; Bag: Mc Taylor

-Cri.