What is this all about?

Each week, The Daily Post provide a theme for creative inspiration. We (no matter who) take photographs based on our interpretation of the theme. I think my passion for the aesthetic in a photo is not a secret; so, this weekly challenge will be a good exercise to me as a beginner. I’m not sure if I’m going to take photos every week, but stay tuned to the next challenge, maybe I’ll be in.


O Que é Tudo Isto?

A cada semana, The Daily Post fornece um tema para inspiração criativa. Nós (não importa quem) tiramos fotografias com base em nossa interpretação do tema. Eu acho que a minha paixão pela estética em uma foto não é um segredo; por isso, esse desafio semanal será um exercício bom para mim como uma novata. Eu não tenho certeza se vou tirar fotos a cada semana, mas fique atento para o próximo desafio, talvez eu vou estar dentro.

 

– Cri.

Why Saint Geometry?

The photos were taken in Aparecida – São Paulo, where is the  Basilica of the National Shrine of Our Lady of Aparecida, the black patron saint of Brazil. Certainly, I’ll post more photos from this mini travel.


Por que Geometria “Santa”?

As fotos foram tiradas em Aparecida – São Paulo, onde está a Basílica do Santuário Nacional de Nossa Senhora Aparecida, conhecida como a padroeira negra do Brasil. Certamente, postarei mais fotos desta micro viagem.