Preencha-me com as tuas ondas imaginárias, porque já não me contento mais com minha racionalidade solitária. Quero companhia, quero jacquard, quero conflito, quero emoção, quero me viciar neste teu relevo notoriamente sobrecarregado de dor, prazer, drama, matelassê, controvérsia, desespero. . . Respire fundo. Ou não. Deixe-me sofrer dentro da complexidade dos teus fios tecidos numa padronagem de entrelaçamento materializada no lindo vestido com ancas, prometo que não verás o meu drama quando o meu brilho for ofuscado pela tua pele brocada que cintila bordados em fios de ouro. Pelo contrário, verás a minha ansiedade ao esperar pelas novidades que trarás. Porte-me onde a linha do tempo se curva à “vossa” alma barroca. Envolva-me na santidade dos teus tecidos adamascados, liberando-me do conceito que peca contra as vistosas curvas da tua estampa, que se amoldaram ao molejo brasileiro em Prada/2011. E que venham os tecidos adornados. . .


Fill me with your imaginary waves, because I am no longer satisfied with my solitary rationality. I want company, I want jacquard, I want conflict, I want excitement, I want to get addicted in your embossed pattern notoriously overloaded with pain, pleasure, drama, controversy, despair. . . Take a deep breath. Or not. Let me suffer inside of the complexity of your wires woven in an interweaving patterns materialized in beautiful outer skirt, I promise you’ll not see my drama when my brightness is overshadowed by your brocade skin that glistens embroidery in gold thread. Instead, you will see my anxiety while waiting for the news that you will bring. Take me where the timeline bends to your baroque soul. Wrap me in the sanctity of thy damask fabrics, freeing me from the sinner concept against the showy curves of your print, which shaped the brazilian molejo in Prada/2011. May the adorned tissues come. . .

fashion week

spring/summer 2013

(click to zoom)

shop online

where to find

1. Classic Stunner Dress in Brocade

2. Avery Brocade Effect Blazer

3. Lurex Jacquard Top

4. Yumi Brocade Effect Peplum Top

5. Lavish Trousers

6. Beanpole

7. Brocade Winston Pants

8. Embossed Brocade Effect Shell Top

9. Anais Jacquard Dress

10. Jacquard Weave Skirt

 

– Cri.