Dress: Almanacco (italian thrift store) / Bag: Eu Amo Vintage (brazilian thrift store) / Shoes: Imporium / Ring: italian market

[INGLÊS]

For every post I started writing “folks, this will be my last post”, I found the strength to write one more, at least.

For each time someone tried to bring me back to reality, I could dream even more.

For every time that I have exposed myself, as when I spoke about my problem with bulimia, for example, I found comforting words from people who I have never seen in my life.

For each post written with tears in my eyes (like this one), it was returned to me a lot of emotion too.

For each lack the courage to take a next step,someone compelled me to move.

For each day I felt so small, I found people here who have become so great an example to me.

Thank you there from the other side that read, liked, commented, questioned, followed, laughed (with me or with me)… Anyway, thanks for doing part of this small refuge, which is not the most important thing in my life, but that’s what makes me feel important for a particular purpose that I do not yet know which is. It is where Cristiane writes from the heart, where she is who she would like to be. It is no longer what I do for this blog, but what it does for me. So, happy blog anniversary to me and be welcome to my paradise!

 

[PORTUGUÊS]

Para cada post em que comecei escrevendo “gente, este será o meu último post”, encontrei forças para escrever mais um, pelo menos.

Para cada vez que alguém tentou me trazer à realidade, eu consegui sonhar ainda mais.

Para cada vez que me expus, como quando falei do meu problema com a bulimia, por exemplo, encontrei palavras reconfortantes de pessoas que nunca vi na minha vida.

Para cada post escrito com lágrimas nos olhos (como este), foi-me retribuido muita emoção.

Para cada falta de coragem para dar um próximo passo, tive quem me compelisse a continuar.

Para cada dia em que me senti tão pequena, encontrei aqui pessoas tão grandiosas que se tornaram um exemplo para mim.

Obrigada por você aí do outro lado que leu, gostou, comentou, questionou, seguiu, sorriu (de mim ou comigo)… Enfim, obrigada por fazer parte deste meu pequeno refúgio, que não é a coisa mais importante da minha vida, mas é o que me faz sentir importante para um determinado propósito que ainda não sei qual. Refúgio este que é onde Cristiane escreve com o coração, é onde ela é quem ela gostaria de ser. Não é mais o que eu faço por este blog e sim o que ele faz por mim. Então, feliz aniversário para meu blog e sejam sempre bem vindos ao meu “paraíso”!

So, Can I bore you for another year? No?! Latonja, can you help me here? lol

Então, posso entediá-los por mais um ano? Não?! Latonja, pode me ajudar aqui? hahahaha

– Cri.