– COM LICENÇA, TENTAREI FALAR EM NOME DE TODO TIPO DE MULHER PARA TODOS OS HOMENS.
– EXCUSE ME, I’LL TRY TO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF EVERY KIND OF WOMAN TO ALL THE MEN.
 
bloglovin

[POR] Não diga que me ama se isto não for verdade, porque posso sentir todas as tuas mentiras. Nunca deixe de me beijar, enviar flores e demonstrar teu carinho com o decorrer do tempo, porque não sou um troféu já conquistado. A conquista é diária, é contínua. Não me trate como um objeto de estudo a ser analisado minuciosamente pela ciência, porque não é o teu corpo que sofre alterações hormonais mensais. Você não entende e nunca entenderá. Aliás, não quero que você me entenda, quero que você me aceite pelo o que sou, ignore o que eu não sou e respeite o que eu quero ser. Se irritou? Não levante a mão para mim, jamais! O meu desprezo, a minha paciência e o meu desejo por justiça podem te bater de volta ainda mais forte. Sou uma rosa e posso mostrar os meus espinhos, caso necessário. Não se engane, me faço de frágil para você se sentir bem com a tua masculinidade. Não me entenda mal, mas posso fazer o que um homem faz. Posso, inclusive, vestir o que você veste e, ainda assim, não perder a minha feminilidade. Eu sou uma mulher. Não me inveje.

 

[ING] Do not say you love me if this is not true, because I can feel all your lies. Never ceases to kiss me, send flowers and show your affection with the passage of time, because I’m not a trophy that you already won. The achievement is daily, it is continuous. Do not treat me as an object of study to be analyzed in detail by science, because it is not your body that undergoes hormonal changes monthly. You do not understand me and you never will. Moreover, I do not want to you  understand me, I want you to accept me for who I am, to ignore what I am not and to respect what I want to be. Are you irritated? Do not raise your hand to me, never! My contempt, my patience and my desire for justice can hit you back even stronger. I am a rose and I can show my thorn, if necessary. Do not be fooled, I make me weak for you feel good about your masculinity. Do not misunderstand me, but I can do what a man does. I can even wear what you wear and still not lose my femininity. I’m a woman. Do not envy me.

Shirt: Tessera (BR) / Suit: handmade (not buy my hands) / Sandals: Petrópolis, RJ (BR) / Bag: Prada (IT)/ Brooch: it is from my mother / Ring: Genova (IT)

– Cri.