bloglovin

[POR] Segunda-feira. Calor. Apesar da previsão de chuva, fomos abençoados pelo sol. Em poucos dias o Carnaval chega. Acordei com dor de garganta. Sinto cansaço. Estou com febre. E meu pai acaba de preparar um daqueles chás mágicos que só ele sabe o que tem dentro…

Estou super gripada! E chateada! Sinto-me idiota quando espirro sob o sol! Você está lá andando, o sol te queimando e a pessoa ao teu lado espirra! QUE ESTRANHO! Mas, eu sou blogueira e não desisto nunca! Daqui a pouco (ou não tão pouco), tem post novo saindo!

[ING] Monday. Heat. Despite the forecast of rain, we were blessed by the sun. Within days the carnival arrives. I woke up with sore throat. I feel tired. I have a fever. And my father just prepared one of those magical teas that only he knows what’s inside…

I’m super flu! And upset! I feel stupid when I’m sneezing under the sun! You’re walking, the sun is burning you and the person sneezes by your side! THAT IS WEIRD! But, I’m a blogger and never give up! Soon (or not so soon), it has new posts coming!

– Cri… A… A… Atchim!