bloglovin

[POR] Talvez vocês conheçam somente o Rio de Janeiro das grandes praias, porém o sol que irradia lá também irradia no Centro da cidade. E lá que podemos encontrar o Rio dos profissionais, o Rio do museu, o Rio das grandes e históricas Igrejas, o Rio dos arranha-céus, o Rio da correria e do suor, o Rio das barcas, o Rio dos estagiários e aprendizes, o Rio que vejo todos os dias mas hoje admiro com mais calma. Como é bom ser turista na cidade em que moramos! Sou de Minas Gerais, mas este é o meu Rio que me dá o abraço de boas-vindas pela manhã, enquanto ainda estou sonolenta, e logo no final da tarde me dá o ombro amigo, apoiando o meu cansaço, até que eu chegue em casa.

 
 
 

[ING] Maybe you only have notice about the great beaches in Rio de Janeiro, but the sun that radiates there also radiates in the center of the city. And there, we can find another kind of Rio de Janeiro. We can find the Rio of the professionals, the Rio of the Museum, the Rio of the great and historic churches, the Rio of the skyscrapers, the Rio of the run and sweat, the Rio of the barges, the Rio of the trainees and apprentices, the Rio that I see every day but today I admire more calmly. How good  to be a tourist in the city where we live! I’m from Minas Gerais, another state in Brazil, but this is my Rio de Janeiro that gives me the welcome embrace of the morning, while I am still sleepy, and then in the late afternoon gives me his shoulder to  support my fatigue until I arrive in home.

Dress: Zara, Belt: Riachuelo, Bag: italian brand, Shoes: no brand, Pearls Earrings by Fausto R.

Source by google image

– Cri.