If you like this outfit, please, vote on We Love Wool

No final de cada caminhada/corrida (essa vida saudável está me matando), minha mãe me motiva dizendo uma única e doce palavra: CAFÉ! Ai, meu café… verdadeira beleza negra que apareceu na minha vida, aquecendo a minha manhã, a minha noite… todo e qualquer momento! Acordar bem ‘cedim’ para um ‘cafezim’ mineiro, é bom messsmo sô! Mangiare (comer), mangiare e no final da refeição ser despertada com aquele café forte, ristretto… hummm! Ahhh, come eu queria experimentar a sensação de nunca chegar no trabalho sem antes escolher o meu café em uma das ruas de Nova York: com ou sem chantilly, descafeinado, com leite… Ai meu café, mais étnico não poderia ser! hahahahah

*’Mo nife re’ significa ‘eu te amo’ em YOURUBA (um dos dialetos nigerianos)

At the end of each walk / run (this healthy living is killing me), my mother drives me saying a single and sweet word: COFFEE! Oh, my coffee … true black beauty who appeared in my life, warming my morning, my evening … any time! Wake up earky to take a coffe in Minas Gerais (Brazil), it is ssso good! Mangiare (eat), mangiare and in the end to be awakened with that strong coffee, ristretto … hmmm! Ahhh, I’d love experience the sensation of never arriving at work without my coffee choisen in the New York’ streets: with or without whipped cream, decaf, with latte … Oh my coffee, it could not be more ethnic! hahahahah

*’Mo nife re’ means ‘I love you’ in YOURUBA (one of the nigerian dialect)

H&M Harem Pants
C&A Top
Vintage Scarf and Blazer
Lojas Riachuelo Pumps
 

Beijinhos,

bloglovin