“And now I’m back, to let you know, I can really shake ‘em down” lol… shhh

H&M Sweater / Tessera Shirt / Leader Magazine Shorts / Calzedonia Tighs / Sweet Dreams Shoes / C&A Necklace

H&M Sweater / Tessera Shirt / Leader Magazine Shorts / Calzedonia Tighs / Sweet Dreams Shoes / C&A Necklace

ENGLISH VERSION

Yeah, my eyes are shinning and my heart is full of happyness. My blog has been nominated for the

  1. One LOVELY BLOG AWARD by the pretty stylish Theri, the blogger from The Fashionhype. What I most like in her style is how she can be sexy: she’s a cute girl whose style emanates a very natural sensuality. I hope you guys like her style as much as I like!
  2. Another one LOVELY BLOG AWARD by the pretty blogger from Effingo. What I most like in her blog is the connection with the music. I’m that one who believes that the music influences the fashion world, so she got me when she posted about Lykke Li.
  3. One TOP TEN AWARD by the inteligent medical student Elina K from the blog Lipstick Star and Killer Heels. In her blog you can get a such ispiration, because she posts the hottest outfits, hairstyles,…, of the famous people. And not only that: I’m crazy about Greece because of one of your posts!

Thank you so much, girls! You all putted a big smile on my face!

 

VERSÃO EM PORTUGUÊS

Sim, meus olhos estão brilhando e meu coração está cheio de felicidade. Meu blog foi nomeado com:

  1. Um LOVELY BLOG AWARD pelo super estilosa Theri, a blogueira de The Fashionhype. O que eu mais gosto no seu estilo é como ela pode ser sexy: ela é uma linda garota cujo estilo emana uma sensualidade muito natural. Espero que vocês gostem do estilo dela tanto quanto eu gosto!
  2. Outro LOVELY BLOG AWARD pela bela blogger de Effingo. O que eu mais gosto em seu blog é a sua conexão com a música. Eu sou uma que acredita que a música influencia o mundo da moda, então ela me pegou quando postou sobre Lykke Li.
  3. Um TOP TEN AWARD pela inteligente estudante de medicina Elina K do blog Lipstick Star and Killer Heels. Em seu blog, você pode obter uma grande inspiração, porque ela posta as mais badaladas roupas, penteados,…, das pessoas famosas. E não só isso: eu estou louca sobre a Grécia por causa de um de seus posts!

Muito obrigada, meninas! Vocês todos colocaram um grande sorriso no meu rosto!

 

Beijinhos,


bloglovin