Há pouco tempo venho me inspirando nas fotos lindas que encontro nos blogs do tumblr! Se vocês já viram um, entendem o que estou dizendo: é uma foto mais linda que a outra! Exatamente por isso que nunca pensei que uma das minhas fotos acabaria em um destes blogs, porém a fofa Erika blogueira do PINK SEA GLASS me fez esta surpresa hoje! Estou muito feliz, tão feliz que vou soltar a música novamente e desta vez vamos dançar: vocês aí e eu aqui! Solta o som DJ! OSLOKOS

Recently I have been inspired by the beautiful pictures I find on tumblr blogs! If you’ve seen one, you know what I’m saying: it is a picture more beautiful than the last! Exactly why I never thought that one of my photos end up in one of these blogs, but the cute Erika, the blogger of SEA GLASS PINK, made me this surprise today! I’m very happy, so happy that I will release the music again and this time let’s dance: you there and me here! Bring it on DJ!


CHICISIMO | CHICTOPIA | FASHIONFREAX | LOOKBOOK | MODE REPUBLIC | TRENDTATION WEARDROBE

Kisses to you, my dear Erika, and all the dancers,

bloglovin

ps.: I turned on my ‘slow motion’ mode, but I’m answering you all, ok?