Hi everyone! I entered in a competition launched by Nokia and Elle. So if you, guys, want share some love, do that giving me your “like” there. I really would appreciate if you take a second of your time and check this link out, look for where it says ‘A-Z’ inside of the GALLERY, search for ‘Il Piccolo Mondo di Cri’ (You’ll find the photo below) and click on the LIKE button! It seems a hard work, isn’t it? But it is not if you think that you’ll help me a lot!!!

Olá a todos! Eu entrei nua competição lançada pela Nokia e Elle, Assim, se vocês quiserem compartilhar um pouco de amor, faça isso me dando o teu “curtir” lá. I realmente apreciaria se você tomasse um segundo do seu tempo e checasse este link. Procure onde diz ‘A-Z’ dentro de GALLERY, procure por ‘Il Piccolo Mondo di Cri’ (você encontrará a foto embaixo) e clique no botão curtir! Parece um trabalho difícil, não é? Mas não é se você pensar que me ajudará muito!

Beijinhos, °ღ•ѕσяяιη∂σ ѕємρяє°ღ.

bloglovin