Zara Cape / Leader Magazine Blouse and Shorts / Lojas Riachuelo Belts / Calzedonia Tights / Vintage Bag and Shoes

Say you love me all around the world! No matter where you are, if you understand my language or not. No matter if today is Monday or if it will be Saturday when you’ll read this post. Just say it! Say you love me even if you have not said ‘good morning’ to the first person you saw and you wont say goodnight to the last one. Show a little bit of love, even if the life, even if the world, even if the newspaper or TV news tell you the love no longer exists. Only love! C’mon, we need to share it like a big chain. Say it! Is it too difficult? And if I begin? Not because yesterday was Valentine’s Day (in Brazil) and today is the day of St. Anthony, is not because my Brazilianness leads to this spontaneity, but I want to say I love you. Yes, I love. Not the love that can be said without feeling like a ‘Kisses, love you’ to the end of a text, but the love we have to feel toward our equal like ourselves. Coooooome on, say you love me ove the world. Please, please, hold me around the world. What else can you be than what they say you are? You can be what you are!! Then show it. Just say you love me …

Diga que me ama em todo o mundo! Não importa de onde você é, se você me entende ou não. Não importa se hoje é segunda-feira ou se será sábado quando você estiver lendo este post. Apenas diga! Diga que me ama ainda que você não tenha dito bom dia para a primeira pessoa que você viu e nem dirá boa noite para a última. Demonstre um pouco de amor, ainda que a vida, ainda que o mundo, ainda que o jornal ou telejornal te diga que isso não exista mais. Só ame! Vamos lá, nós precisamos compartilhar isso como se fosse um grande corrente. Diga! É muito difícil? E se eu começar? Não é porque ontem foi dia dos namorados e hoje é dia de Santo Antônio, não é porque minha brasilianidade leva a esta espontaneidade, mas tenho vontade de dizer que te amo. Sim, eu amo. Não o amor que pode ser dito sem sentir como se fosse um ‘Kisses, love you’ ao final de um texto, mas o amor que devemos sentir em relação ao nosso próximo como se fosse a nós mesmos. Vaaaamos, diga que me ama em todo o mundo. Por favor, por favor, me abrace em todo o canto do mundo. O que mais você pode ser além daquilo que dizem que você é? Muito! Então demonstre. Só diga que me ama…

CHICISIMO | CHICTOPIA | FASHIONFREAX | LOOKBOOK | MODE REPUBLIC | TRENDTATION | WEARDROBE

Beijinhos, °ღ•ѕσяяιη∂σ ѕємρяє°ღ.

bloglovin